MORGENROT GROUP HEAD OFFICE PERSONNEL

Head Office
Morgenrot Group plc
Unit 2, Canary Way
Agecroft Commerce Park
Swinton
Manchester
M27 8AW

Get Directions

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri 9.00am – 6.00pm

(Answerphone out of hours)

Follow us:

MORGENROT GROUP HEAD OFFICE PERSONNEL

Managing Director
Carl Plath |
carl@morgenrot.co.uk
Commercial Director
John Critchley |
j.critchley@morgenrot.co.uk
Company Secretary
Andy Southworth |
andy@morgenrot.co.uk
Head of Logistics
Simon Smith |
simon@morgenrot.co.uk
Accounts
Angela Marsh |
angela@morgenrot.co.uk
Marketing & Design
Phil Adamson |
phil@morgenrot.co.uk
PA to Management
Sue Mason |
smason@morgenrot.co.uk
Marketing & Design
Sam Houston |
s.houston@morgenrot.co.uk
Telesales
Debbie Parkinson |
debbie@morgenrot.co.uk
Marketing & Design
David O'Neill |
david@morgenrot.co.uk

NATIONAL AND EXPORT SALES

Sales Director
Graham Archibald | 07891 960655
g.archibald@morgenrot.co.uk
Key Accounts Manager
Simon Tripp | 07476 002212
s.tripp@morgenrot.co.uk
Off Trade Agent
David Carter | 07543 772896
d.carter@morgenrot.co.uk

AREA SALES MANAGERS

Manchester
Richard Smith | 07966 401968
r.smith@morgenrot.co.uk
Liverpool & West Lancashire
Ian Clarke | 07841 248758
i.clarke@morgenrot.co.uk
Yorkshire, North East & Scotland
Mat O'Connell | 07808 632615
m.oconnell@morgenrot.co.uk
London & South West
Jérôme Boullier | 07801 610454
j.boullier@morgenrot.co.uk
Cheshire & Staffordshire
Nick Reed | 07949 137506
n.reed@morgenrot.co.uk
South West
Tom Bunn | 07801 281048
t.bunn@morgenrot.co.uk